Randlib tests: renew dia file 23/13023/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
commit6b3ccae8e7ef48e5c060de4b098feb864256ed6d
tree4fbb27da169e4148e3c54fc3aaec5d658540b3ad
parent40106fd95eace8234e3596e7a5f6979da215ba39
Randlib tests: renew dia file

Since https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/12866/ , %b_rand() exists so it is now redefined.
Turn off warnings not to be notified of this.

Change-Id: I796c69a7b9724c0de093f76dd6d26cfffdaf2104
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12606.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12606.tst