* Bug #9780 fixed - gmres solver did not run with complex systems. 98/11398/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:10:58 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit6b4708b4ff834e9be31b10025f5b3e5479788775
tree81216b266b3737dbff37656d34e90350feb2c074
parent82b0de1922f12178017f13e840bb6cf680ecc744
* Bug #9780 fixed - gmres solver did not run with complex systems.

Change-Id: Ia71b9dde1a353c85c1723240f452386bbc8b58d7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/sparse/macros/gmres.sci
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9780.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/sparse/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9780.tst [new file with mode: 0644]