Xcos: fix and split bug 8480 nonreg test to a non reg and a unitary test 63/5163/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 12:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 13:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit6b47162f6bd128cf0b4b7832dbf89231c5d7a025
treeef4194a379df286033cd1199b6e7edfac4e9c5a4
parent11726c915ac58e2ab98fac0120a31227bb01769c
Xcos: fix and split bug 8480 nonreg test to a non reg and a unitary test

test_run("xcos", ["DEBUG_SCICOS" "bug_8480"], ["no_check_error_output"])
   TMPDIR = /tmp/SCI_TMP_4947_hsDd0C

   001/002 - [xcos] DEBUG_SCICOS................................passed
   002/002 - [xcos] bug_8480....................................passed

Change-Id: I6daa0920ca5014dceabc387e3a760ddf9e3d80c5
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8480.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/DEBUG_SCICOS.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/block_tests/DEBUG_SCICOS.tst [new file with mode: 0644]