bug 6947 84/184/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit6b6a530c578e4b31a2e25250f4ffb5a1d3f6df47
tree05e61b2046aa984cbf450fa2ec72e4618bfabbe9
parent2ffb5b00bfde00182a1063124ecf592a4dd5adf1
bug 6947

Change-Id: I60869e1ab0c12ee69d82b4f12643aeb624db95bc
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_han1.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_han2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_mckinnon.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_mckinnon2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.fixed.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.fixed2.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_quadratic.variable.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_rosenbrock.fixed.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/demos/neldermead/nmplot_rosenbrock.sce
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6947.tst [new file with mode: 0644]