* Bug #12135 fixed - stacksize('max') failed silently. 94/9894/2
authorGuillaume Horel <guillaume.horel@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 08:04:21 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:24:10 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
commit6b7173fd75e30f86136fa22b7c82411adf0d7e0e
tree646014833082826025f00846e0c892b947b47add
parent625cbe3f40ca6dc46c0bf37648653ba580537667
* Bug #12135 fixed - stacksize('max') failed silently.

Change-Id: I30a17cf542b33be4ca878389039b40ea59391323
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_stacksize.c