Doc generation: add a method HTMLDocbookTagConverter::getGenerationType() to know... 78/8478/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit6b7b2d794e7b70f14b5bb90e3a0b4d892fc9e96f
tree0e6427160a2c6a21fe2be47facbdc6dc5c2d485d
parent6fd43d81f6d5df71ff643679a6523f946810b495
Doc generation: add a method HTMLDocbookTagConverter::getGenerationType() to know the target: WEB, JAVAHELP, HTML or CHM

Change-Id: I64e6f324ecaf928efd727a15c8df0d56b613de74
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/CHMDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JavaHelpDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/SciDocMain.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/LaTeXImageConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/MathMLImageConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/SVGImageConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ScilabImageConverter.java