* Bug #11776 fixed - CMSCOPE did not take into account label&Id parameter. 47/12647/2
authorAlexandre HERISSE <alexandre.herisse@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:32:09 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
commit6b7fd26d1dafb5b98af9a2d2a3f54e2a7b3712d2
tree19c8c1491240aa2e642223d5011723553b934f14
parent2932ec321308da114ef8c97cf8d41ed9c2fece0d
* Bug #11776 fixed - CMSCOPE did not take into account label&Id parameter.

Change-Id: Id403d62edab285ae315db9e7b4c7ea6f6b96d701
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cmscope.c
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/src/c/cscope.c
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11776.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11776.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_cmscope.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_cscope.zcos [new file with mode: 0644]