listbox and combobox can display icon 53/13953/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:58:28 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 14:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit6b8564470a8539877c01da0d454be0eabc97005e
treec9233141cee3d1dae4b70771498fbdb91c6744a2
parent5526b7e4e3366186271285743475c6f089844bba
listbox and combobox can display icon

str = ["top", "go-up";"left", "go-previous";"bottom", "go-down";"right", "go-next"];
u = uicontrol("style", "popupmenu", "position", [100 100 100 30], "string", str)
u = uicontrol("style", "listbox", "position", [200 100 100 100], "string", str)

Change-Id: I0e69d62122958ef0e592449ee1f6f420c7bf9bcb
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/GetUicontrolString.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/SetUicontrolString.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/listbox/SwingScilabListBox.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/popupmenu/SwingScilabPopupMenu.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/utils/SwingScilabIconItem.java [new file with mode: 0644]