Linux/MacOxX: fix xcos and scinotes launchers 64/17764/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 16:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit6b90fb938d8c8abcbe40889977e4372643be794d
tree7182b6da8b3b6c027284520053854304af74723f
parent4b1db30ebf66d2714e43a853bd291bae38ac4cc8
Linux/MacOxX: fix xcos and scinotes launchers

Change-Id: I9d10f294602f7fb82dda2cdb87d25f251e3e0a98
scilab/bin/scilab