Bug 13807 fixed: Invalid margins when the visibility of figure was to off 97/16597/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 14:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:23:36 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit6b9d104c9d6cfcea09738116e09d2e546e45ef89
treee8b4d196f424e4e95256db2aecf7417ac986c87b
parentc4f64ec4e2d4d358070882705113b32d25c9647f
Bug 13807 fixed: Invalid margins when the visibility of figure was to off

Change-Id: I6994d707392321fb9665fc5afded923d2bc4c545
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13807.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13807.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java