lcm([-25 30]) yielded an error after fixing #15058 69/19569/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:22:20 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:25:19 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit6ba88af950a2f55509592477b8e9c8bebfcfa28f
tree2fe2f5b50501de2326b08c103d65e15cbf8f5627
parentd719ecca997a1442b08afbea6486fabeaff63c9e
lcm([-25 30]) yielded an error after fixing #15058

 * after https://codereview.scilab.org/19520
 * detected when using the LycĂ©e module

Change-Id: Ia4f9f9d0a74a8ab158b76b675fb6b0e694e1ffbf
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci