Bug 13010 fixed: Wrong class was returned by jcompile (with ecj) 88/12988/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:09:19 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit6bcf4ae23bf9399d64c24d8c61edf74a4bcaa1fb
tree564c2511aa611472f413372e994e2ddf2ae629a9
parentec6ffae797efaeed6fac6f94ced5dd53506d0f8e
Bug 13010 fixed: Wrong class was returned by jcompile (with ecj)

Change-Id: If013792bcdc66d24efe0e5966dc0cfcff5ad7671
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13010.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13010.tst [new file with mode: 0644]