Intel compiler on Linux 00/16400/1
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit6bde7ebac0974ceb6ebf5a8f27601121baeccff9
treeabc8b7ee8e64a316df23e5e2fdc255caf3a15183
parent778f36feed778d53cdcda0fc47fbab314df41bf8
Intel compiler on Linux

Change-Id: Ic9247da37721b1280128faa3c7713ddc2880fb85
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac
scilab/m4/intel_compiler.m4