Xcos GUI: cleanup Java code 91/17591/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 15:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit6be120620b18dd190a0a45cbb3346d37f96e8fff
tree3300cc249ceee3c99fb706f54c363ece59d3f18b
parent5348ee694a2147bc7fffd0e66fe5a24eb68456c5
Xcos GUI: cleanup Java code

Change-Id: I7111b75b3e95024eb8199fbd17b7c10f88b083a5
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/InitModelicaAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ViewDiagramTreeShowAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetContextDialog.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/SuperblockMaskCreateAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/io/ContextUpdate.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/CustomHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/RawDataHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BlockGraphicElement.java