adds colored cell to color_list in help file 84/9784/1
authorSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerSimon GARESTE <simon.gareste@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 18:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
commit6be1aad62dbc5d21e7e02bfce4f0dfc2be96dde4
treef501abc64221519b49c82329f831c3baa4062011
parent81a19ae49dff640fb20ba0989eb1701e6762f716
adds colored cell to color_list in help file

Change-Id: Ic8e912bccfa39e107520b942e868c34d0de566d4
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/color_list.xml