* Bug #13514 fixed - External modules' loader_pal.sce contains absolute path. 40/14840/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:04:35 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:42:29 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit6be29606d4df2269e8f2812cab26cd1111e7b07e
treea23cfd633dd2a4ec4c2616d28f26167ffa5083fc
parent01097f1faa6401447bc905badb38a87a94d33313
* Bug #13514 fixed - External modules' loader_pal.sce contains absolute path.

Change-Id: I1b277f447d7b135e4dd7623e21ecc538de6b9011
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/modules_manager/macros/tbx_build_pal_loader.sci