insertion of [] in struct may used to delete entire row or col. 06/16906/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:17:18 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit6bede4a5476297c4028368d269e35155bc4903e9
tree1f7968b322c72ed6925f0dfaf691d12d03927bb2
parent62b74dc02d5946abcfae4653e3d6010cec1b6a85
insertion of [] in struct may used to delete entire row or col.
fix some overloading tests

test_run overloading bug_7042
test_run overloading bug_2267

Change-Id: I2cbdc9fc6ab8cc1d693c665172436f750e455553
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2267.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_2267.tst
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7042.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7042.tst