add slint to windows installer 43/17343/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:05:12 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
commit6bf05d9585a631293e839bd595a1048ea1097de0
treedffe257ab2cf7c92c7c2a5bcc05ae9be1eee7bcc
parent3c01aa246eeb784057300d70f62adaebf63e4d00
add slint to windows installer

Change-Id: I5b06b2003f6fa122524019441fd30827dd259a75
scilab/modules/slint/slint.iss [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/tools/innosetup/files.iss