Workaround to make sure that the doc build under linux 32 bits works. It was failing... 87/12687/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:53:41 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commit6c021cb29b644bd447a36e4e77c3fe412d6af27c
treea6fc57a58f0eb3df0efd23ea0643dbb386099f83
parent9a3f45d6dcb67efbbbdcf6d897ad295cb66082d9
Workaround to make sure that the doc build under linux 32 bits works. It was failing on 'undefined symbol: _ZSt9terminatev'

Change-Id: I2e16d0785f21537c8c9e825ce6c80070f4c2539a
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in