* Bug #14030 fixed - schur fixed about bad delete and error management. 65/17265/7
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:21:19 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:55:34 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit6c1784bb1b2091bb84a7d4820c65fc0194e0b339
treea77de4737720083691af4b4d0afed4db4d319964
parenta42368287c616faa5424bda51a555cc803916a78
* Bug #14030 fixed - schur fixed about bad delete and error management.
Scilab also crashed with fft(a, -1) instruction (free NULL pointer)
To test : Demo > Introduction: Getting started with Scilab > Linear
Algebra

Change-Id: Id2bb46551ead178dbe2b5f60c437217adcc1c962
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/fftw/src/c/fftw_utilities.c
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/cpp/scischur.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14030.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14030.tst [new file with mode: 0644]