License.txt: add dlgamma.f information 11/18611/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 09:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit6c27cd34bbaefc7823d479b9e986bab499e45ff8
treeaa74ca0b8bc842bb9fb4d0d002d99db1c80320b8
parentf996b4c472729a0e3febd67ce20186c9930a1208
License.txt: add dlgamma.f information

Change-Id: I9c88921be477260d35640d7a1071f5741c39d3e1
scilab/modules/special_functions/license.txt