bug 3796 fix: pb with tf2ss 47/647/3
authorSerge Steer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 15:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerYann Collette <yann.collette@scilab.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 11:06:44 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit6c6315bec3dce92505f7fde38e9d8d597996a83b
tree67bc1ee6a6997f477876e6056bf02f06ebdb5334
parent5d21d422c4f71f9ac9c3886075d3dc61ad95defe
bug 3796 fix: pb with tf2ss

Change-Id: I4f63f4ddb56bf300619f5ce1dca60ff93fe4f1f2
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/tf2ss.sci
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3796.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3796.tst [new file with mode: 0644]