A variable set as global must be known in all scopes of below. 67/12967/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:36:19 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit6c6b0f78c0123ffe18d3cbd5a925903aeb8d25b8
tree10082b67f520fe1145cb8a7443e5fd0190e49db1
parentf9a4e54aca68f3c33b4a5c76d6e2a9ed68e303c9
A variable set as global must be known in all scopes of below.

test_run("gui","uicontrol.slider.size",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: Ia406a36263bd154e709b2a27e4f1ca26e443e64e
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_global.cpp
scilab/modules/symbol/src/cpp/variables.cpp