* Bug #13384 fixed - uicontrol help page did not mention axes could be contained... 10/14510/4
authorAntoine Monmayrant <antoine.monmayrant_scilab@m4x.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 14:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 08:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit6c9394c8e7479c767dcc2700b4f2b7cec14b1e78
treed0a8bc89fd6d82b62a95f458384abcdb5e1bde81
parent8d9520e0556940e112aa69a38c2f012dcadb4075
* Bug #13384 fixed - uicontrol help page did not mention axes could be contained in frame style uicontrols.

Change-Id: Ia00e9555a794a82d810f9e4cea17c0f8dd83c437
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uicontrol.xml