external_objects_java: fix getting started examples failing on Winodws 01/14401/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:46:20 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:47:47 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit6cc386a8144a602e9d725055b87209742886a81b
tree2e9027ce6312c55b0d369568df81694281e18312
parentb255960d1799b6791e4fb09d29d0a2f2d0fa923a
external_objects_java: fix getting started examples failing on Winodws

Change-Id: I3a03bb3a5518464c94a3700353d5dfd92848ef64
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/help/en_US/01-getting-started.xml