GetCharVariable rewriten to cpp 43/16343/10
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:38:46 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:10:04 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit6ccbeccbe549c630a2eebbdfd454296fb5fb1bba
tree51cf30be7506befaab90666832399eb8ec652e95
parent21a8bc1f56e1f2a7bd7fe1ede9a77f65622300ec
GetCharVariable rewriten to cpp

Change-Id: I0d1a7cc824fa06c9585e41b6c3ad665b922ad04e
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/matio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/matio/matio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/matio/src/c/GetCharVariable.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/ConvertSciVarToMatVar.cpp
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetCharVariable.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/matio/src/cpp/GetMatlabVariable.hxx