Demos: increased control panel. 51/14251/13
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:15:05 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
commit6cd04c2c61cece8add1dd46eb120916c384c99f0
tree79ac70c04ab4aa07c7051d776868fa146cf17ec5
parentc3904570c7f4785de74577438f23d6f206d2650f
Demos: increased control panel.

Change-Id: Ifa966a7f8838527e3d9c8c690214b9d2a39363b9
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron.dem.sce
scilab/modules/differential_equations/demos/levitron/levitron_gui.sci