Bug 10645 fixed: File encoding could not be given as argument in xmlRead 31/13331/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:29:28 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:20:35 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commit6cd6c23ad33ae9648602265479b45e69367bb2a6
tree42bb4e5ff85ba15f56971aaf1f42510b6f111a16
parent5f2a41fda4417042988fb762a396d841a69c21d3
Bug 10645 fixed: File encoding could not be given as argument in xmlRead

Change-Id: I39428e43aca1069f5ebc29c4c545ac84182294b8
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_119_xml_encoding.odt [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/xml/help/en_US/xmlRead.xml
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xmlRead.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/src/cpp/XMLDocument.hxx
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10645.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10645.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10645.xml [new file with mode: 0644]