JIMS: fix visual studio project and correct %s to %d in error message 51/12351/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 07:28:17 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit6ce24d5f8e5cd263d2f1072cad5216f98a92994b
tree5b88ba3ab8f353e083274b1b4181ca37774afc5c
parentfebf25f3b5c41dbaae398602dd77251ffc8c6a30
JIMS: fix visual studio project and correct %s to %d in error message

Change-Id: I535d9508162498dd031faa8c3a61e3497c7187ad
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.vcxproj
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/external_objects_java.vcxproj.filters