Generate unique filename for handle save/load on copy. Delete it afterwards. 81/10381/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 08:58:03 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 14:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit6cf4f65b4834449596ce1a57caa797e7c67f9244
treede8697d1bfd2183f3c4bf1d0fa9babac40e73e8a
parent3d57609523d3525eb7dcfed039a4bdafceca770f
Generate unique filename for handle save/load on copy. Delete it afterwards.

Change-Id: I53d6198a59ccb2fd47bc4129f7e91387ddf69f33
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%h_copy.sci