Fix misc. issues with Tab opening 61/20561/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 12:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit6d06de9020050f40b4913e385c1a7170935ae000
tree4f4f5186e90b3c2ce957da7f250981f0ffeeb9ab
parent71426958c3245c99a526c2fe61742af8ad8deeef
Fix misc. issues with Tab opening

Change-Id: I800127c125b0ad631450878d219c2033486c43b7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosTab.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/ShowParentAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/CustomWriter.java