List extraction fixed. 49/15349/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit6d07db7f7dfad0cd5d58777c835b2fe30a886155
treed22ee5d77827569088d5f662f3e0b44e1015e3f8
parent730db1c32c057011029006853c24dcaf011174a5
List extraction fixed.

lst = list("test", 1, 5)
lst(4)
lst = tlist("test", 1, 5)
lst(4)

tl=tlist(["test", "f1" "f2"])
tl("f1")
tl.f1
tl.f3
tl("f3")
tl.f2 = 12

Change-Id: Ie3bebd6ea58defa3faf856669533308086d5fdb0
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/list.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/list.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tlist.cpp
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_tlist_or_mlist.hxx