Xcos: adding the SEP #45 for xcos palette management macros. 09/809/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 08:23:02 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Mon, 31 May 2010 09:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit6d2aefbe7cb054473b77b34de24917b694b5c4a8
tree92058c2dde003e54a120a3ea44f5e9a369b53a67
parenta4d0061167dc3e241a9ca412279d978de19e3e0e
Xcos: adding the SEP #45 for xcos palette management macros.

Change-Id: I9753ed060ad506c10739d7eece5e2424ee1e8ec7
SEP/INDEX
SEP/SEP_45_xcos_palette.odt [new file with mode: 0644]