Remove global property use 54/11154/6
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:44:40 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit6d2d96719abcce3151380811cf1d93bdb00ce792
tree0219fa9563dd321f4d118891b471f0cd058b1759
parent89ec63c01223dbbb3e8defaa285cbf6d1bcdb77d
Remove global property use

Change-Id: Ibef4f8c697c5e28c36e9eac4ac232e93f0ab22b9
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/hist3d.sci
scilab/modules/interpolation/help/en_US/interp.xml