* Bug #10415 fixed - Remove a session line in history causes the removal 15/10615/4
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 08:20:41 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit6d34eacff22ca76f5d6f3762bcd2b47542a4ec22
treefd4e0549885ccabb51ca4e841b28ff61f5c57153
parente81509fbe628182d106e6afb491b7ae89469ad9a
* Bug #10415 fixed - Remove a session line in history causes the removal
                     of the session node in history browser

+ removelinehistory unit tests

Change-Id: I23741ebee565ede41d87a3fb3d788cb080391bb9
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.hxx
scilab/modules/history_manager/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10415.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/tests/unit_tests/removelinehistory.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/history_manager/tests/unit_tests/removelinehistory.tst [new file with mode: 0644]