Missing refresh of the Makefile 19/10619/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:00:19 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:02:40 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit6d3fae18523e52447c334c7700214f5c0c36c787
tree06e423b0b470add1eeb20f5538ad89151f283dc4
parenta9b9a58c1a888ab6e17c57172419892174d324ee
Missing refresh of the Makefile

Change-Id: I84d5dd1fbdc3e5d594d377229e2b44a44a00e14c
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/scicos/Makefile.in