fix exit 66/16566/5
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 08:42:33 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit6d5a6cbdbaf453ab4fae04ee714d9558d4424c7c
treee4820c0636de968835ad698ce72fc3ac2137a47c
parent902c51e7b1830b21951e1257a93bc86d8bab23d2
fix exit

Change-Id: Ifb165a422fd15c1ed5eeb0a3a9f53c6d75729b68
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exit.cpp