atoms GUI: fix error when visiting subcategories 32/19532/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:54:06 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 14:00:31 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit6d69da55f82ce5b23228ebeae2b0517fb5025df8
tree21a0dc6df29109da59d4f34830b8444a3f7f986e
parent525c35471291399fa7c6f64960f9b4d7f38194ca
atoms GUI: fix error when visiting subcategories

 *--> atomsGui
 * Go to "Data analysis" => "Statistics - *"

 at line    83 of function atomsGetLeftListboxElts ( SCI\modules\atoms\macros\atoms_internals\atomsGetLeftListboxElts.sci line 104 )
 at line    26 of function cbAtomsGui              ( SCI\modules\atoms\macros\atoms_gui\cbAtomsGui.sci line 40 )
 ':': Wrong type for argument 3: Real scalar expected.

Change-Id: I4593f7e742a54dd858276a92136b882955c7828f
scilab/modules/atoms/macros/atoms_internals/atomsGetLeftListboxElts.sci