exists/isdef: fix memleak introduced at 12910be3 43/20643/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 10:14:55 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 10:15:18 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit6d7791a9dde9c4e6c4b1cb9a1647ca9eaa832044
tree10903c1cee53a217f7b4df5c050512483dbac5cf
parenteda6384cceeca058f35bbfe4d5f2a208229bb535
exists/isdef: fix memleak introduced at 12910be3

Change-Id: I498adcae78622762ea5c2520ef9d4cbcce9f1ee2
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exists.cpp