Localization: create the locale directory on git checkout 25/8625/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 14:57:20 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit6d82939780ab163c18b3b0c1a254f60370a62db4
tree23a563d7262f714b2b6832189decb275484b100e
parentc729135c0011d21562043f6a47ba72068d8ee28a
Localization: create the locale directory on git checkout

Avoid the warning message :
Warning: Localization issue: Error while binding the domain from SCI/../locale/ or SCI/locale/: Switch to the default language (English).

Change-Id: Iffd58a8d2bec6d49da1ebcc9d128039062228905
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/locale/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]