Xcos superblock: fix the modified status 61/18961/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commit6d88ef21ad23a95f6b11fb73879714d1d5822e71
tree031a348e2e1de55c9ef62db958f6d8d64302e9d9
parentdd34030089c2eac24eabf11467662c236a17b2d0
Xcos superblock: fix the modified status

Change-Id: Iac6658bc6eeb3f2130620f2b01878d5bba607251
scilab/modules/graph/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graph/ScilabGraph.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosGraphModel.java