Bug 6615 fixed: ui(get|put)file did not center the file dialog on the last focused... 69/13169/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit6d8c832684c76edc5c90950436365d00b0a7e7f0
treec54add52805bc70e02bc0a0a7b8ce6bc0e67c8ac
parent70efd9c92ef5d14e3d9fc573283f4dc9f2ab9144
Bug 6615 fixed: ui(get|put)file did not center the file dialog on the last focused window

Change-Id: Ibb9c76f72a06486f1d2b7bede8fd5a784bc3498e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabExportFileChooser.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/filechooser/SwingScilabFileChooser.java