move windows part in macros/windows (prepares to add vs project generation) 09/4609/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 08:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerVincent Couvert <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit6d8fcc182f4c637b64450e0f29577b99c111a9a3
tree609babcc879fe18546e55567b8660ffbbecb9e26
parent7e33b828caf59231c17304a4f6b015789a020a15
move windows part in macros/windows (prepares to add vs project generation)

Change-Id: I75d8fc28dbe945907f6787bffe3a86b2762a34e6
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_compile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/ilib_gen_cleaner.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwCompile.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateCleaner.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGenerateMakefile.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabIncludes.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabLibraries.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makedll.incl
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/Makefile.incl.mak
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/scripts/TEMPLATE_MAKEFILE.VC