xml : do not save figure_size 04/14304/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:23:09 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 16:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit6da1842012ca6bce2d92b2d5626655c12bd1105a
tree747b8eaed7da49537da8273694da0e282506a128
parentf8c909255f54923cdbb1e59835aff11f70ebd2f3
xml : do not save figure_size

Change-Id: I7ed7e1121f6825a16eb7a7a4e8cea547f3c9918e
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java