help %onprompt // led to the symbols page 40/19640/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 21:11:13 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 10:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit6da233ffb3b566e0e084c54531e26ea867848fe1
tree8843a82a771b0c71d2fc65481f24fd5f0be6ba54
parent60980f19dfe43a5fc08e4bfecd3b516948ca3156
help %onprompt // led to the symbols page

Change-Id: If64016fc3158f2724aa17bdca2a1c64e2d4e13c2
scilab/modules/helptools/macros/help.sci