Minor modifications in tests: 19/16719/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit6dca51687a0c6cee8d7e85f80e59dfba122565c6
tree824ebb6b067a39fe4f9023b31ba4224e36eddad0
parent4a89c68a6d6480f10024097ecf823cc10eddc934
Minor modifications in tests:
 - parser differences between 5/6 versions
 - minor differences on macr2tree output
Tests:
test_run m2sci bug_1003
test_run m2sci bug_1004
test_run m2sci bug_1082
test_run m2sci bug_1123
test_run m2sci bug_1636
test_run m2sci bug_800
test_run m2sci bug_924

Change-Id: I0e57954d855272080c43bf093c5aa716a16e6eee
13 files changed:
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/sciparam.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1003.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1003.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1004.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1082.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1123.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1123.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1636.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1636.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_800.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_800.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_924.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_924.tst