Add non-regression test for bug #9600. 58/16558/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit6dcc65e637031f6507225999906e6e26f878531e
tree6b99f2da4d8b70d10d6c5262a85bbce0bfe01f90
parent9d62a9264cc4180ba10c8493e0f0e719cfa2b7ab
Add non-regression test for bug #9600.
No item added to CHANGES since never released.

Change-Id: I1cb2c358755a9178a2286783734c36dd480cf80e
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9600.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9600.tst [new file with mode: 0644]