Scicos gateways: fix memory leaks 90/17490/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:20:34 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit6de1a23f6839670df28dc214a97fa6aed8fd5c67
treeca2a44d2ebc8d975e656d9f0a1bf6c59b19107a3
parent7631eb28e27734c5512848d9057fa9a9c44c3842
Scicos gateways: fix memory leaks

 * Detected by Coverity (CID 1321064 & 1321065)

Change-Id: I61ca53c37c6b577ca5158240d164feaccfc79501
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildouttb.cpp