Bug : 11779 add type for getNbInputargument and getNbOutputArgument 52/14052/3
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:45:06 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:10:13 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
commit6def35fb7c39bb68c8a5ba3b5a99d96c85b397bd
treea1966aa07c6889d3917c64955569baf75773e937
parentfa26c908837c8dd493d6d2e448e04b046357d4d2
Bug : 11779 add type for getNbInputargument and getNbOutputArgument

Change-Id: I2cf9edd8defd497f6d0d56822a1a6559eff4ad30
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/getNbInputArgument.xml
scilab/modules/api_scilab/help/en_US/low_level_functions/getNbOutputArgument.xml