Xcos MVC: avoid copy constructor calls 84/19984/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:54:17 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 08:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit6e1ae442e96fa4b304bb753721821eac757579c5
tree8243a656688941c3e27ca798b6f6ec9980505444
parent2ba577b81f30f4f5608a9da17d1a49e77c7fa47a
Xcos MVC: avoid copy constructor calls

Change-Id: I76e165f89d434004b2ec7b2d9bbb1d5d4bb3c116
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/Adapters.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx